While Aurora Slept

Aurora and her sister are inseparable, until dreams divide them.

“On the night of my sixteenth birthday, I fell asleep. When morning came, I didn’t wake up. It’s been a month and I’m still sleeping, but this isn’t the story that you think it is.”

“People think my name is Maleficent but that isn’t true. And as for crimes, all that I am guilty of is loving my sister. My sister is the dawn, Aurora.”
— Midnight


Amazon and Kindle Book Depository Waterstones Barnes & Noble Powells IndieBound Books-A-Million  




On Aurora’s sixteenth birthday, she makes a selfless wish to save her sister, Midnight, from a curse that began in their childhood. Aurora falls asleep, but she doesn’t wake up. Months later, she’s still asleep. Now the sisters must find their way back to each other. What good is sleeping peacefully, when Midnight’s days without her beloved sister have become a nightmare?

This version is the complete trilogy, including Part One: The Power of a Dream, Part Two: Glass Slippers, and Part Three: Beast Seeking Beauty.



Available in

Hardcover, Paperback, Kindle for Complete Trilogy

Also available as a trilogy of ebooks in Kindle


Once upon a time...

In a magical realm, somewhere between the circumpolar north and imagination


Additional Covers
Ebooks Available as a Trilogy for Kindle